Give the gift of WOW for Mother’s Day.

Looking for a unique gift this Mother’s Day?  Take that special someone to WomenCook!  Dining for a Difference to help women in our community.  WOW’s Mission is to help impoverished women gain the skills and confidence they need to work their way out of poverty and become gainfully and permanently employed in the food service industry.

  “When I was younger, I would always try and guess what Mom was making for dinner by smelling the air when I came home from school. I would walk in the door and sniff…I would yell out my guesses as I walked down the hall towards the kitchen. As I got closer I could smell the food better and my guesses became more accurate. When I finally got to the kitchen, Mom would tell me if I guessed correctly.”  Nico, a student and graduate of Work Options for Women

What?  A walk-around casual event benefitting women and their families.

When?  Monday, May 7th, 2012

Where?  Temple Emanuel

Why?  Women helping women by supporting the mission of WOW and the women and children that we serve in our community. 

Click here to order tickets!

 

Mother’s Day has never been easier.  Use our order form to have a customized invitation mailed out to your mother, daughter, or friend.  Feel free to call with any questions – 720.944.1917.

Click here to view the card! 

Download Order Form!

